HOMEABOUT USCLIENTSSEILTABAIR
Projects
1
Extensive experience in execution of projects:-

1
Pharmaceuticals &
Bio Hazardous Areas

1
Green Buildings
1
ITES
1
Specialty Health Services
1
Hospitality Industry
1
Commercial &
Institutional buildings

1
Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Industry
1
Offshore Installation
Product Alliances
 
Mr.S K Virmani, Group Chairman is an Electrical Engineer experienced in the field of engineering and management of Central Air-Conditioning projects, since 1965.
Mr.A.K.Virmani, Managing Director, Mechanical Engineer experienced in Central Air-conditioning Projects and Products since 1969.
email: ashok@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr. Sanjay Mookerjee, Principal Director, Electrical Engineer experienced in Air-conditioning Projects and Products since 1972.
email:sanjay@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr. K.Ramu, Director, South and West Zone, Mechanical Engineer experienced in International marketing and execution of Air-conditioning projects and products since 1970.
email: ramu@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr.Uday Sukthankar, Executive Director, West zone, Mechanical Engineer experienced in Central Air-conditioning Projects and Products, since 1987.
email: uday_sukthankar@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr.Sanjay Adhvaryu, Associate Vice President, Ahmedabad branch, experienced in Central Air-conditioning Projects and Products since 1989.
email: sanjay_adhvaryu@suvidhaengineers.com;
sales_ahd@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr.A.Ramdoss, Vice President, South Zone,
Mechanical Engineer experienced in Central Air conditioning Projects, since 1988.
email: aramdoss@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr.U.D.Dhamotharan, Senior General Manager, South Zone, Mechanical Engineer experienced in Central Air conditioning Projects, since 1989.
email: uddamotharan@suvidhaengineers.com

Mr.Raman Chawla, Vice President , North Zone, experienced in Central Air Conditioning Projects, since 1982.
email: raman_chawla@suvidhaengineers.com

Mr.Rajiv Sahni, Sr. General Manager, North Zone, experienced in Central Air-conditioning projects and products since 1987.
email: rajiv_sahni@suvidhaengineers.com
Mr. Sanjoy Chakraborty, Operational Head , East Zone, experienced in Central Air-conditioning projects and products since 1991.
email: sanjoy_chakraborty@suvidhaengineers.com
suvidhakolkata@airtelmail.in

 

  about us | clients | career | contact us | compliances | sitemap | home Suvidha Group